عرض المنتج

يوفر نظام الشفط تجميعًا آمنًا وموثوقًا للسوائل في جميع العمليات والمناطق في مرفق الرعاية الصحية. أكياس الشفط متوفرة بأحجام 1000 مل و 2000 مل. إنها مصنوعة من غشاء بولي إيثيلين رقيق ولكنه قوي ، مما يجعل النظام آمنًا وصحيًا ومتينًا.

  • Products
  • Products

المزيد من المنتجات

  • about us
  • about us

لماذا أخترتنا

تعمل شركة Jiangsu Bornsun Medical Instrument Co. ، Ltd. في أبحاث الأجهزة الطبية وتصنيعها وتسويقها. يلتزم فريق البحث والتطوير بقيادة MD وكبار المهندسين بالتوجه نحو السوق والعلوم والتكنولوجيا كدليل ، ويطورون باستمرار منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. تلبية المتطلبات الخاصة لأطباء الجهاز التنفسي والتخدير والطوارئ.

أخبار الشركة

"الأسبوع الوطني لتعزيز سلامة الأجهزة الطبية" الشراء العلمي والمعقول للأجهزة الطبية المنزلية

تشير الأجهزة الطبية إلى الأدوات والمعدات والأجهزة والكواشف التشخيصية المخبرية والمعايرة والمواد والعناصر الأخرى المماثلة أو ذات الصلة المستخدمة بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر على جسم الإنسان ، بما في ذلك برامج الكمبيوتر المطلوبة. يتم الحصول على المنفعة بشكل أساسي من خلال الطرق المادية ...

التطوير المستقبلي للأجهزة الطبية

مع الاتجاه المتسارع الحالي للمعدات الطبية ، تحتاج صناعة المعدات الطبية إلى التصميم من منظور الفردية والذكاء والتنقل. فمن ناحية ، يمكن أن تعزز وجهات النظر هذه احتياجات التنمية الاجتماعية. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن هذه النقاط الثلاث ستكون أيضًا ...

  • الصين مورد انزلاق بلاستيكية عالية الجودة

Product display

The suction system provides safe and reliable fluid collection in all operations and areas of the healthcare facility. suction bags are available in 1000ml and 2000ml sizes. They are made of thin yet strong polyethylene film, making the system safe, hygienic and durable.

  • Products
  • Products

More Products

  • about us
  • about us

Why Choose Us

Jiangsu Bornsun Medical Instrument Co., Ltd. engaged in medical device research, manufacture and marketing. The R&D team led by M.D. and senior engineers adhere to market-oriented, science and technology as guide, constantly develop the high-tech products. meet the special requirements of respiratory, anesthesiology and emergency clinicians.

Company News

Arianna Huffington: 10 Ways CHROs Impact Employee Well-Being

       This is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to rethink onboarding as people enter or re-enter workplaces that have been reshaped by the pandemic.Onboarding is not just a one-time process, it can be used to create a culture of real-time and ongoing engagement.At Thrive, the heart of our onboar...

Arianna Huffington: 10 Ways CHROs Impact Employee Well-Being

       This is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to rethink onboarding as people enter or re-enter workplaces that have been reshaped by the pandemic.Onboarding is not just a one-time process, it can be used to create a culture of real-time and ongoing engagement.At Thrive, the heart of our onboar...

  • China supplier high quality plastic sliding